top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Pond

What is a PONDcast?

Updated: Oct 14, 2021

"There is no such thing as a boring subject. Only uninterested people." Dr. Marden J Pond

This was one of the many maxims that I grew up hearing. As the years have passed, and my experience has broadened, this has remained true. I have found that I am interested and capable of many things. When thinking about what topics I would create a podcast about, I was torn between, many topics: history, philosophy, psychology, learning strategies, team building, food & cooking, literature, comics, movies, music, art... to name a few. I am fascinated with so many topics, I couldn't decide on what to create a podcast on. Years went by, and after talking with friends, family, and colleagues and brainstorming, discussing, and proposing how I wanted to create a podcast on a specific category, I decided that I didn't have to limit myself to one idea. I thought, "I'm gonna talk about them all!" A podcast about EVERYTHING I am interested in: a PONDcast.


What are some topics that you would like to be covered?

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page